Contact

Addresses:

Mailing Address:
Industrial Relations Centre
Queen’s University
Kingston, ON
Canada
K7L 3N6
Courier Address:
Industrial Relations Centre
Policy Studies Bld – Queen’s University
First Floor
138 Union St..
Kingston, ON
Canada
K7L 2P1
Programs
Debbie Ritchie
Phone: 613-533-6628
Fax: 613-533-6812
ircentre@queensu.ca
Custom Training
Stephanie Noel
Phone: 613-533-6000 Ext 77158
Fax: 613-533-6812
sln@queensu.ca
Publications
Alan Morantz
Phone: 613-533-6709
Fax: 613-533-6812
alan.morantz@queensu.ca
Research

Phone: 613-533-6000 Ext 77010
Fax: 613-533-6812

Industrial Relations Centre Staff
You may contact IRC staff members directly by dialing 613-533-6000 followed by their respective extension number (listed below).

Brenda Barker-Scott
Chair, OD Program Series
ext 77086
bb7@queensu.ca
Isaac Campbell
IT Assistant
ext 77675
campi@queensu.ca
Mary Lou Chapman
Program Administrative Support
ext 77088
mlc1@queensu.ca
Susanne Cliff-Jungling
Program Coordinator
ext 77083
s.cliff-jungling@queensu.ca
Alison Cunningham
Chair, IR Program Series
cunningc@queensu.ca
Lorna Deyo
Program Coordinator
ext 77401
deyol@queensu.ca
Ignacio Donati
Web Developer and Technical Support
ext 74675
donati@queensu.ca
Chris Emmons
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
ext 74925
emmonsc@queensu.ca
Suzy England
Program Assistant/Coordinator
ext 77976
englands@queensu.ca
Barbara J Gibson
Finance & Administrative Officer
ext 77084
gibsonb@queensu.ca
Paul Juniper
Director
ext 77087
paul.juniper@queensu.ca
Barbara Kolodziej
Business Development Manager
barbara.kolodziej@queensu.ca
Maeve McLatchie
Graphic Design and Production
ext 74391
mm7@queensu.ca
Rose McInnis
Program Assistant
ext 78532
rmcinnis@queensu.ca
Alan Morantz
Manager, Communications
and Development

ext 77010
alan.morantz@queensu.ca
Stephanie Noel
Program Team Manager
ext 77158
sln@queensu.ca
Debbie Ritchie
Customer Service Representative
ext 77080
ircprograms@queensu.ca
Chris Salmon
Program Administrator (Resources)
ext 77017
cs15@queensu.ca